AFRICAN AMERICAN MAKEUP TIPS

20.10.2011., četvrtak

MAKE UP FOREVER LOOKS. MAKE UP


MAKE UP FOREVER LOOKS. STYLI STYLE MAKE UP.



Make Up Forever Looks





make up forever looks






    make up
  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    forever
  • everlastingly: for a limitless time; "no one can live forever"; "brightly beams our Father's mercy from his lighthouse evermore"- P.P.Bliss

  • Used in slogans of support after the name of something or someone

  • for a very long or seemingly endless time; "she took forever to write the paper"; "we had to wait forever and a day"

  • For all future time; for always

  • A very long time (used hyperbolically)

  • constantly: without interruption; "the world is constantly changing"











BEST FRIENDS FOREVER? ;|




BEST FRIENDS FOREVER? ;|





****CLICK ALL SIZES TO READ BETTER!!!****

Let me just start off saying that I really loved Demi & Selena's Friendship. I wish I had a best friend like one of them. I really upsets me that all of the years of friendship is over. I started to cry as I read those quotes. I went on therealdemilovato and looked at their frist video together, thats where i got the quotes for JAN 29, 2008. I really hope they make up.

***I got all these quotes from J-14 Feb edition. ***

The quotes in Purple are Selena's & The one in orange are Demi's.
There was more quotes but those quotes I put on the picture made me upset. :|

List of all quotes:

Selena's-

"Ending friendships is natural."

"Just because your best friends with someone for a long time doesn't mean you'll be best friends forever."

"Demi & I don't really keep in touch anymore. Yes, we found other people to hang out with. Is that so bad?"

"and this is my best friend ever since we were seven tears old, i love her."

Demi's-

"It feels like we changed since 2008-2009 & we both found out real friends."

"It's pretty sad when you think about it. We've been friends since forever & we're suddenly ending it, but its for the best."

"Selena found Taylor Swift, FTSK, Bridgit Mendler, & a lot of other awesome people."

"I still got Jonas Brothers on my side & the Cyrus Family backing me up & other old childhood friends. That's all I need."

"This is my best friend in the whole entire world."


**THE LAST TIME DEMI & SELENA MADE A VIDEO TOGETHER ON THEREALDEMILOVATO ACCOUNT WAS: December 3, 2008 ON SELENA'S ABOUT DEMI PERSONALLY: May 9, 2008.**

CREDIT TO @iNelena on twitter for posting the J-14 QUOTES OF TWITTER. :D

xoxo. Nicole.
@WeLoveTeamJonas











Who said there's just one way to beauty? - Day 143




Who said there's just one way to beauty? - Day 143





sorry for yesterdays rant... but you know, it's that time in the month and that usually sends me on an emotional rollercoaster ride...

anyway, i'm fine today and since i wanted to try something like this forever, i did. looking straight into the camera made me look like i was beaten up (no, i'm not really good with make-up) so i decided to try this approach...

i like the different edits, if i want to show off my freckles, i'd obviously go for the left one but for a make-up beauty shot i'd do the right one...









make up forever looks







Similar posts:

best non comedogenic makeup

sell makeup

makeup table with lights

summer eye make up

60's hair and make up

all makeup

best makeup to buy

best make up reviews

make up class in nyc

how to make dial up internet faster




- 11:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AFRICAN AMERICAN MAKEUP TIPS

Linkovi